Chairpersons 2019-2020
Art Education (Meet The Masters)Tere Ramirez CoronaArt@CarverSchoolPTA.org
AuditorDominique Schwenzfeier
DSchwenzfeier@lbschools.net
Book Fair, Fall & SpringKim BiggerstaffBookFair@CarverschoolPTA.org
Box Tops / Other Donations
Joanne Noble
BoxTops@CarverSchoolPTA.org
CarnivalSarah MadrigalCarnival@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Carver Pride
CarverPride@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Community OutreachKatie Harshaw
Community@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Emergency Preparedness
Matt SeibertEmergencyPrep@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Founders Day

Green/School Beautification
Lacey Kerr
Green@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Halloween Event
Jennifer CavrikasHalloween@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Holiday Boutique
Charissa DurfeyBoutique@CarverSchoolPTA.org
OlympicsZoila WinninghamOlympics@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Parent Education

Photographer
Janelle Nickell
Photographer@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Read Across America
Christie IobstRead@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Red Ribbon Week
Megan TaylorRedRibbon@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Room Rep Coordinator
Andrea MendesRoomRep@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Science Fair
Matthew Medrano
ScienceFair@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Silent Auction/Raffle
Carrie Medrano
Fundraising@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Student Drop Off


Talent Show

TalentShow@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Website
Luis MadrigalWebsite@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Yearbook
Adrian LewisYearbook@CarverSchoolPTA.org


PTA MEETING SCHEDULE (SY 2019-20)

1st Wednesdays of the month @ 6:00pm

Carver Library (unless indicated otherwise)

CONTACT US

George Washington Carver Elementary School PTA

5335 East Pavo Street, Long Beach CA 90808

562.420.2697

PTA ROOM is in Room B-33 (bungalow)

Find OUR SCHOOL

PTA Meeting Minutes
Available to PTA members, please contact the President: 
president@carverschoolpta.org

PTA Board 2019-2020
PresidentTiffany Seibert
President@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Executive VPBonnie Woodside
ExecVP@CarverSchoolPTA.org
1st VP, Communications
Jennifer Cavrikas
Communications@CarverSchoolPTA.org
2nd VP, Programs
Valerie Amans
Programs@CarverSchoolPTA.org
3rd VP, Ways and Means
Carrie MedranoFundrasing@CarverSchoolPTA.org
4th VP, HospitalityErin AdamsHospitality@CarverSchoolPTA.org
5th VP, MembershipSelena DonlonMembership@CarverSchoolPTA.org
TreasurerKim Biggerstaff
Treasurer@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Financial Secretary
Bibi BeltranFinancialSec@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Recording Secretary
Sarah Madrigal
Secretary@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Parliamentarian
Tiffany SeibertParliamentarian@CarverSchoolPTA.org
HistorianJanelle NickellHistorian@CarverSchoolPTA.org
PrincipalMatthew Monaghan
mbmonoghan@lbschools.net
Teacher Representative
Debbie BriandDBriand@lbschools.net
5th Grade Activities
Brittany RosenthalFifthGradeActivities@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Carver Wear
Jana Vigliotti
CarverWear@CarverSchoolPTA.org
Family Events
Katie Harshaw
FamilyEvents@CarverSchoolPTA.org